Table spacing/padding not working with block editor

By Tianhao, 1 day ago. Last reply by Andrew Misplon, 12 hours ago
I am using wordpress block editor, added a SiteOrigin layout block, used an Accordion widget within that, and added tables in the accordion. Please see http://tianxu.co.uk/about-test/ Problem: block editor ignores all table spacing/padding attributes, and ignores empty rows. I cannot create spacing between cells, cannot create a gaps between rows. Columns are automatically brought against…

403 error on Add a New Page/post

By shabbirp, 17 hours ago
Hi, I have used the site origin page builder plugin earlier, this is the first time I am facing this issue. All post types that have been activated to show the page builder show a 403 error for add new page/post or edit the page. I deactivated the plugins to see if it is a…

Mobile Padding does not seem to work

By Andy Johnson, 1 day ago
Hi guys, Great software, as a newbie, I have thoroughly enjoyed putting my site together and I love the way it has turned out. I am now attempting to finish some mobile responsiveness work on it and have run into this issue: Padding between rows is the same as the desktop setting. When adjusting the…

Plugin could not be activated Fatal Error

By cp122589, 1 day ago. Last reply by Andrew Misplon, 1 day ago
I keep getting this error when trying to update. Site is down and I have no idea where to start. Thank you in advance! Plugin could not be activated because it triggered a fatal error. Warning: include(/home/content/a2pewpnaspod04_data01/01/41393701/html/wp-content/plugins/so-widgets-bundle/base/base.php): failed to open stream: No such file or directory in /home/content/a2pewpnaspod04_data01/01/41393701/html/wp-content/plugins/so-widgets-bundle/so-widgets-bundle.php on line 24 Warning: include(): Failed opening…

New Page Greyed Out Area At Top

By AndroidMan, 3 days ago. Last reply by Andrew Misplon, 1 day ago