Home>Support>CSS Hero not working

CSS Hero not working

By P P, 7 years ago. Last reply by Andrew Misplon, 7 years ago.

Hi,

I am using the Vantage Premium theme. CSS HERO plugin was installed by this theme. It worked well in the past, but now I can not use CSS HERO. I can switch it on, but nothing happens after.

Can you please check from your side.

Regards,

URL: http://lurkohazovoda.hu

This is our free support forum. Replies can take several days. If you need fast email support, please purchase a SiteOrigin Premium license.

  1. 7 years, 7 months ago Andrew Misplon Hi, I Work Here

    Hi P P

    Sorry to hear about the hassle. The best route to take here would be to chat to CSS Hero support first. It’s a premium plugin so it’s not something we can easily test with. Hopefully their support department will be able to diagnose quickly.

    If they turn up a theme related issue, we can then dive in.

  2. 7 years, 7 months ago P P

    Hi,

    I have turned off the plugins. CSS HERO can not work together with NextGen Gallery.

    Thanks for your answer.

    Regards,

    Péter

  3. 7 years, 7 months ago Andrew Misplon Hi, I Work Here

    Really glad to hear you were able to resolve. Thanks for sharing information about this conflict.

    All the best.

Replies on this thread are closed. Please create a new thread if you have a question, or purchase a SiteOrigin Premium license if you need one-on-one email support.

Get The Most Out of SiteOrigin with SiteOrigin Premium

Find Out More