Home>Support>Website not working because of Site Origin page builder

Website not working because of Site Origin page builder

Hi there,

My site www.bedrijfsplan-schrijven.nl is having problems loading currently, due to the Site Origin page builder plugin. We found it the plugin is leaking memory and consuming cpu. As soon as I deactivate the plugin all works fine again. Please help out soon to get this fixed.

Thank you.

This is our free support forum. Replies can take several days. If you need fast email support, please purchase a SiteOrigin Premium license.

  1. 8 months, 4 days ago Andrew Misplon
    Hi, I Work Here

    Hi Jussi

    Thanks for posting your question.

    Please try checking for a working baseline. Does the issue persist with only Page Builder activated? If not, if the issue does not persist with only Page Builder activated, try reactivating your plugins one by one, checking CPU usage after each activation. If you have many plugins installed, this process can initially be done in blocks of five or so to speed the process up.

Replies on this thread are closed. Please create a new thread if you have a question, or purchase a SiteOrigin Premium license if you need one-on-one email support.

Get The Most Out of SiteOrigin with SiteOrigin Premium

Find Out More