Home>Support>Parallax not working
  1. 9 months, 16 days ago Andrew Misplon Hi, I Work Here

    Hi

    Thanks for reaching out.

    Do you have a public URL where we can take a look at what’s going on?

  2. 9 months, 15 days ago kjellerupbiz

    Yes I do: https://www.nordborgbio.dk/

    I have Smart Slider 3 installed, by the way, which in some cases also seems to be affected.

    Thanks

  3. 9 months, 15 days ago Andrew Misplon Hi, I Work Here

    Thanks for the update.

    There are JavaScript errors present in the console. If you’d like to view those errors you can do so using your browser: https://wordpress.org/support/article/using-your-browser-to-diagnose-javascript-errors/#step-3-diagnosis. I’m not sure how the Leaflet JS mentioned in the error is being introduced. When able, please, try seeking a working baseline:

    * Temporarily deactivate all plugins except for Page Builder and Smart Slider. Does the issue persist?
    * If the issue persists, temporarily change to a default theme like Twenty Nineteen leaving only Page Builder and Smart Slider activated. Does the issue persist?

Replies on this thread are closed. Please create a new thread if you have a question, or purchase a SiteOrigin Premium license if you need one-on-one email support.

Get The Most Out of SiteOrigin with SiteOrigin Premium

Find Out More