Home>Support>Only a hint, not really a bug report

Only a hint, not really a bug report

Hello,
I love the “WooCommerce Template Builder”. Because I work in with different affiliate vendors for similar products. With the “Page Builder” I can almost exactly mimic the design of each affiliate.
Unfortunately, I found a very unpleasant and almost annoying error.
In the module ” WooCommerce Template Builder” is created each time, a new template when I create a product template.
If I create a product page “YELLOW EDGE” and still a little correct and cache I get each time another template “YELLOW EDGE”. Depending on how often I save.
A workaround is to define the new template as default.
But this is not really practicable.
It would make work a lot easier if, like in a word processor, the template I am currently working on would be updated when I save.
Otherwise, I am extremely happy with their Vantage theme.
Greetings from Germany
Guenter

Translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator (free version)

This is our free support forum. Replies can take several days. If you need fast email support, please purchase a SiteOrigin Premium license.

  1. 4 months, 25 days ago Andrew Misplon Hi, I Work Here

    Hi Guenter

    Thanks for your kind message and support, it’s most appreciated.

    When able, please, email our premium support desk at [email protected]. We’ll assist from there. If you have a moment, perhaps you could record a short screencast to send with your email? I’m sure this issue is something we can solve.

Replies on this thread are closed. Please create a new thread if you have a question, or purchase a SiteOrigin Premium license if you need one-on-one email support.

Get The Most Out of SiteOrigin with SiteOrigin Premium

Find Out More