Home>Support>Navigation Slider forward does net work

Navigation Slider forward does net work

Hi Guys!

On my website http://www.chillphoto.at the navigation slider to skip forward does not work. The “back-button” does work normally. What could be the problem there?

thanks

br,
gilbert

This is our free support forum. Replies can take several days. If you need fast email support, please purchase a SiteOrigin Premium license.

  1. 6 years, 13 days ago Andrew Misplon Hi, I Work Here

    Hi Gilbert

    Apologies for the delay.

    If you’d like to give your slider another try, let me know and I’ll take a look once it’s up again.

    Thanks

  2. 6 years, 12 days ago Chillbert Halsinger

    Hi Andrew,

    thanks for the reply.
    Just enabled the slider again, maybe you can take a look at it :)
    There is another problem since I switched to the new version of snapshot: only the first slider-pic does work, the others are not on screen, there’s just a black area instead of the picture.

    thanks for your help!

    br, gilbert

  3. 6 years, 12 days ago Andrew Misplon Hi, I Work Here

    I see…that’s not right. Please try temporarily de-activating all non-SiteOrigin plugins at once and re-test. If the issue is resolved please try re-activating your plugins one at a time while checking the problem – this should let you know which plugin is causing the conflict.

    If you have no luck with this test please send through a set of temporary login details to [email protected].

Replies on this thread are closed. Please create a new thread if you have a question, or purchase a SiteOrigin Premium license if you need one-on-one email support.

Get The Most Out of SiteOrigin with SiteOrigin Premium

Find Out More