Home>Support>Full width broken

Full width broken

Hello.

I intentionally did not make any changes, but the row setting “full width” no longer works.
The behaviour is similar to the “full width streched” setting, but this is not desired.
Maybe it is related to updates of WP and the theme (aThemes -> Sydney Pro)?

I tried to change the ‘Container Class’ in the SideOrigin-Settings to different classes, but can’t get it working.

Thank you for your support and best regards,

This is our free support forum. Replies can take several days. If you need fast email support, please purchase a SiteOrigin Premium license.

  1. 1 month, 8 days ago Andrew Misplon Hi, I Work Here

    Hi WiSch

    Do you have a public URL where we can take a look at what’s going on?

    Thanks

  2. 1 month, 8 days ago WiSch

    Hi Andrew.

    On https://giwe-fensterbau.de you can see it for the bands “Produkte”, “Service” and “Partner”.
    I didn’t change anything – except trying to get back the previous version – except WP and Plugin-Updates.

    Also in the band “Service” the background didn’t scroll with paralax-effect anymore.

    Thanks for your support,
    Jörg

  3. 1 month, 8 days ago WiSch

    Hi Andrew.

    I have to apologize… it was a change that I made.
    I wanted to set the head spacing of the rows in general via CSS, which made me mess up the whole presentation.

    Please close as solved and thanks for the support.

    Greetings,
    Joerg

  4. 1 month, 8 days ago Andrew Misplon Hi, I Work Here

    Hi Joerg

    Thanks for keeping us updated. I’m really glad to hear you’re making progress. If SiteOrigin questions arise in the future, please, let us know.

    Cheers for now :)

Replies on this thread are closed. Please create a new thread if you have a question, or purchase a SiteOrigin Premium license if you need one-on-one email support.

Get The Most Out of SiteOrigin with SiteOrigin Premium

Find Out More