when I tried to save the new changes/ update the page after customisation a message is shown on bottom “connect lost etc” but my connection is fine
hassan, 4 months ago. Last reply by Andrew Misplon, 4 months ago.
This is our free support forum. Replies can take several days. If you need fast email support, please purchase a SiteOrigin Premium license.