Home>Support>Image widget, destination url not working?

Image widget, destination url not working?

This really should be a simple task. However, when using the image widget, the destination link is not working on the front end. It does work in the backside “preview” feature. Any suggestions on how to make this work?

This is our free support forum. Replies can take several days. If you need fast email support, please purchase a SiteOrigin Premium license.

  1. 1 year, 3 months ago Andrew Misplon Hi, I Work Here

    Hi Kat

    Thanks for reaching out.

    Do you have a public URL where we can take a look at what’s going on?

Replies on this thread are closed. Please create a new thread if you have a question, or purchase a SiteOrigin Premium license if you need one-on-one email support.

Get The Most Out of SiteOrigin with SiteOrigin Premium

Find Out More