I can’t get the page builder ‘pre built layout’ to work anymore.
it worked fine, until i clicked on the ‘~do not show this message again’ option on the dialouge box that popped up saying that ‘~all data in the current post will be erased’.
How do i fix this? or change the setting to re-enable the pop up menu to appear again?
now nothing happens when i click on the page/post template i want (or any page/post template)
This is our free support forum. Replies can take several days. If you need fast email support, please purchase a SiteOrigin Premium license.